This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Martin
    us
    8.3
    February 19, 2018
    Overall I was very pleased with my stay.
    Beds were a little stiff for my taste, left me a little sore in the morning.
    Breakfast far exceeded what I was expecting, parking was close and simple, location was pretty close to everything we wanted to see.
    James
    us
    8.3
    February 18, 2018
    Very close to city. Very pet friendly. Friendly staff.
    Edwin
    us
    4.6
    February 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us
    10
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Geoffrey
    us
    9.2
    February 8, 2018
    Great
    Bacon at breakfast
    Eisenacher
    us
    6.7
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carl
    us
    10
    February 2, 2018
    Staying in your room made our trip better by having a nice Place to relax and sleep
    I have no complaints
    I liked the location because everything I needed was within 15mins.Room was clean and spacious plus beds were very confortable
    Christina
    us
    10
    January 31, 2018
    The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was good. The girl at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
    Leroy
    us
    5.8
    January 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us
    7.1
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank
    us
    9.6
    January 24, 2018
    overall I was well pleased
    parking area limited
    us
    7.5
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    8.8
    January 22, 2018
    Overall, our stay at this property was very nice and I would recommend it.
    Shower was small and not very luxurious.
    Very comfortable bed, well equipped room, nice breakfast buffet, and a relatively easy and short drive to the historic district.
    Louise
    us
    9.2
    January 21, 2018
    Good full breakfast
    Dayvonne
    us
    9.2
    January 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    January 19, 2018
    Small bathroom.
    Clean sheets. Nice rooms. Nice continental breakfast.
    Merry
    us
    7.5
    January 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eric
    us
    10
    January 12, 2018
    Clean, comfortable,convenient. Cant ask for too much more.
    Floor in shower/toilet area should have be mopped daily and sink area not wiped down either.
    Never saw pancake mavchine before, neat!
    Kimberly
    us
    7.5
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close