Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1

Reviews

    David Hensel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018

    Fantastic would highly recommend

    The value for the money is fantastic the breakfast was more than expected it helped get us through a long day of traveling !
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018

    Good experience will stay again if in the area.

    Alyssa
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dion
    us

    Review Score

    8.0
    April 14, 2018

    Good. Breakfast was good. No bacon.

    Hallways and common area could be cleaner
    The pancake maker
    David
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Genevieve
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tyrone
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 9, 2018

    Overall no problems with staff or facilities

    Price was very high than usual for Cooper River Bridge Run. $500.00 for two nights for a two star hotel is little to much.
    Yes, bed like clouds
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 9, 2018

    The AC unit wasn't efficient and the room stayed to warm for us. The beds were uncomfortable.

    The front seat staff was unfriendly and didn't even greet us.
    Location only
    Randal
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 7, 2018

    More expensive than should have been for the facility

    No easy access to the highway from the property. Getting into the roadway from the property was a challenge. Also the room was smaller than I anticipated, especially for three people. I too was not expecting the sink and vanity to be separate from the bathroom and shower.
    coffee and pancakes were good.
    Marcie
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanya
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ERIKA
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lynn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018
    We asked to add on another night to our stay die to how fantastic the hotel was! And with no problem! How refreshing...
    Darlene
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 31, 2018

    Great stay

    Everything little mix up with the check in process but all was good.
    Simone
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronnie
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 25, 2018

    Disappointed

    I was very disappointed that many people said they had a great stay here, and I was expecting way more than we got. Our room was very small because we were next to the stairs. The beds were uncomfortable, the afternoon staff acted like this was a college hotel talking back to customers on the phone and talking loudly about concerts they wanted to go to. The parking at night time was occupied by many business trucks- not leaving adequate parking for regular vehicles. And at the back entrance, there seemed to be a lot of loitering with people who smoke and just wanting to hang out. Didn’t make me feel safe.
    Some staff specifically the am staff was very attentive and accommodating.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Megan
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 20, 2018

    Overall pleased with general stay.

    Towels thin and cheap
    Nice hotel overall
Loading reviews...